studio_calendar
about our studio programs offered company studio policies class schedules preschool schedule 1st grade - adult schedule tuition and payment info news and events studio calendar events makeup tutorial how to make a bun contacting us send email mailing lists facebook home August 2019

Saturday, August 17
Summer classes end


September 2019

Tuesday, September 3
Fall classes begin
Pre-school session 1 begins



October 2019

Saturday, October 19
Recital
Pre-school session 1 ends

Monday, October 21
Pre-school session 2 begins


November 2019

Monday, November 25 - Saturday, November 30
Thanksgiving break


December 2019

Saturday, December 21
Classes end for holiday break
Pre-school session 2 ends



January 2020

Thursday, January 2
Classes resume
Pre-school session 3 begins



February 2020

Saturday, February 15
Pre-school session 3 ends

Monday, February 17 - Saturday, February 22
February break

Monday, February 24
Classes resume
Pre-school session 4 begins



March 2020


April 2020

Saturday, April 11
Pre-school session 4 ends

Monday, April 13 - Saturday, April 18
April break

Monday, April 20
Classes resume
Pre-school session 5 begins



May 2020

Monday, May 25
Memorial Day: No classes


June 2020

Saturday, June 6
Classes end
Pre-school session 5 ends


Top of page