studio_calendar
about our studio programs offered company studio policies class schedules preschool schedule 1st grade - adult schedule tuition and payment info news and events studio calendar events makeup tutorial how to make a bun contacting us send email mailing lists facebook home
August 2018

Saturday, August 18
Summer classes end

Monday, August 20 - Friday, August 24
Summer intensive

Monday, August 20
Mandatory parents meeting for company members, 6:00 p.m.


September 2018

Tuesday, September 4
Fall classes begin
Pre-school session 1 begins



October 2018

Saturday, October 20
Recital
Pre-school session 1 ends

Tuesday, October 23
Pre-school session 2 begins


November 2018

Monday, November 19 - Saturday, November 24
Thanksgiving break


December 2019

Saturday, December 22
Classes end for holiday break
Pre-school session 2 ends



January 2019

Wednesday, January 2
Classes resume
Pre-school session 3 begins



February 2019

Saturday, February 16
Pre-school session 3 ends

Monday, February 18 - Friday, February 22
February break

Saturday, February 23
Pre-school session 4 begins


March 2019


April 2019

Saturday, April 13
Pre-school session 4 ends

Monday, April 15 - Saturday, April 20
April break

Monday, April 22
Classes resume
Pre-school session 5 begins



May 2019

Monday, May 27
Memorial Day: No classes


June 2019

Saturday, June 8
Classes end
Pre-school session 5 ends


Top of page