studio_calendar
about our studio programs offered company studio policies class schedules preschool schedule 1st grade - adult schedule tuition and payment info news and events studio calendar events makeup tutorial how to make a bun contacting us send email mailing lists facebook home September 2021

Tuesday, September 7
Fall classes begin
Pre-school session 1 begins



October 2021

Saturday, October 23
Pre-school session 1 ends

Saturday, October 30
Pre-school session 2 begins


November 2021

Monday, November 22 - Saturday, November 27
Thanksgiving break


December 2021

Saturday, December 18
Fall classes end
Pre-school session 2 ends



January 2022

Monday, January 3
Classes begin
Pre-school session 3 begins



February 2022

Saturday, February 12
Pre-school session 3 ends

Monday, February 14 - Saturday, February 19
February break

Monday, February 21
Classes resume
Pre-school session 4 begins



March 2022


April 2022

Saturday, April 9
Pre-school session 4 ends

Monday, April 11 - Saturday, April 16
April break

Monday, April 18
Classes resume
Pre-school session 5 begins



May 2022

Monday, May 30
Memorial Day


June 2022

Saturday, June 11
Classes end
Pre-school session 5 ends


Top of page