studio_calendar
about our studio programs offered company studio policies class schedules preschool schedule 1st grade - adult schedule tuition and payment info news and events studio calendar events makeup tutorial how to make a bun contacting us send email mailing lists facebook home
May 2018

Monday, May 28
Memorial Day: No classes


June 2018

Saturday, June 16
Classes end
Pre-school session 5 ends


Monday, June 18 - Friday, June 22
Summer dance camp session 1

Monday, June 25 - Friday, June 29
Summer dance camp session 2


July 2018

Monday, July 9
Summer classes begin


August 2018

Saturday, August 18
Summer classes end

Monday, August 20 - Friday, August 24
Summer intensive

Top of page